Posted by: thinkgeography | September 21, 2008

Work for Tues 23rd Sept 2008

Hi folks, 

I am not going to be in class on Tuesday and this is what I want you to be working at 

You need to leave your Reports on the State of the NI population on my desk. 

Using the information that I gave to you on Friday now I want you to write up a very brief report where you should use the same bullet points for the State of the NI population activity to be more up to date about what has been happening in the NI population from 2002 – 2006.  Are there any big changes/ differences between what you had for 2002 to what is seen as the main issues in 2006 in the NI population?  

 

Also, finish this with a brief paragraph that explains  . . . ‘what are the main differences and similarities between the census and the vital registration sources?’

 

I want you to email this to me at tmanson@thinkgeography.org.uk by next Mon 29th as I am not going to be in for a few days that week.  

Leave a Reply

Categories

